Will Spring Ever Come?

Starting to despair just a bit over the very elusive warm weather that usually hits us this time of year 😦  I have unfortunately had the flu this past week.  On the bright side, no makeup since Monday has worked wonders for my skin.  Now if I can just work up the energy to clean my room.. ugh.

Well then.  Ive kind of hit a bit of a bloggers block.  :/

IMG_5882

heres to getting well again ❤

Thanks for your patience ❤  I am still working on finding my niche and career options and job and i haven’t been working for a weeeeeekkk OMG !  Cant wait to be back 🙂

Leave a Reply

