Long time no see!!

I am so sorry I haven’t been posting as frequently as I would like 😦  It has been crazy getting over the holiday season and getting back into the work flow!!  So Here I am with some hopefully more steady posts 🙂

SO My coworker came up with a great idea to use one day out of the week as a glam day where we dress up and challenge ourselves with our makeup skills 🙂

Today I am going to use polyvore to piece together an outfit I will try to replicate as closely as possible tomorrow ❤

Maybe not tomorrow because it is gonna be ice cold here in Texas ;p 🙂

Untitled #58
Maybe I will try to do this in future!  When it is warm again!  🙂  Thank you all for being so patient with me and I will try to be as good as possible about posting! No more lazy days for me!!  🙂  Thank you for reading and I will see you all again very very soon 🙂
Leave a Reply

