Thanksgiving Pictures <3 and outfit post!

Hello everyone!  I hope you all had a fantastic Thanksgiving!  Ours was kind of small but very laid back and pleasant 🙂  So I thought I would share some photos from our little holiday ❤

My little sister was my awesome photographer for the outfit pictures ❤  Thanks Audra ❤  🙂

DSC_0181

Top- white stag (walmart)

Pants- Arizona Jean Co. (JcPennys)

Shoes- Random walmart brand ;P

DSC_0185

Earrings- Handmade.

DSC_0233

Hair color done using Pravana vivids!  Hair color courtesy of my boyfriend ❤ Kamron Farhoudi 🙂  @farhoudik on instagram 🙂

DSC_0135

turkey my granddad madeDSC_0132Mom and my Granddad 🙂
DSC_0170_Fotorview from my mom’s house ❤  Nikon D5100 Taken by meee!!

Thats kind of how our thanksgiving shaped up 🙂  So again, hopefully gonna figure out how to make a decent quality Vlog 🙂  But until then I will continue with the dream home decor as well as some photography and outfit posts 🙂  Thank you all so very very much for reading and Please feel free to post a comment or give this post a like and a follow if you like it!  :)) Thank you loves!!

Love,

Skyee<3

Leave a Reply

