Long time no see!

Hello everyone 🙂

So I haven’t posted for a while!  But heyyy guess what??  I am officially employed 😉

So I am a practicing cosmetologist ❤  yay!

 

So this past weekend i had the opportunity to go to the armstrong mccall world fair hair show!  🙂  It was so much fun and i learned so much!  So thanks to my boyfriend and his awesome mom , Vinna Farhoudi at total image salon in kerrville texas for inviting me 🙂

 

So i can’t wait for fall !!  Cool weather means cute sweaters and scarves and boots boots boots !! ❤

What do you love about fall? ❤

my polyvore is wigging out so please see my next post to view the outfit i was gong to share!  🙂

 

Thanks for reading ❤

I love you allll<3

Check me out on instagram and interest<3

@all_the_pretty_little_things

thanks!<3

;*

 

Leave a Reply

