Hello again <3

Sorry tat my posting is so infrequent! Ill figure out a schedule one of these days ;P

So i am currently in the process of applying to the Art Institute !  Yayyy 🙂

I hope it will be as cool as I imagine it will be.

Untitled #45

Pull Bear black tank top
$3.34 – pullandbear.com

H&M cotton pants
$25 – hm.com

Black flat
needsupply.com

Akira black purse
shopakira.com

Monki silver jewelry
$8.03 – monki.com

Round glasses
nastygal.com

Black beanie
$19 – generalpants.com.au

 
So this is my “I wish this was in my closet” outfit of the day. 
Feeling the shopping need.
 
so thanks for reading ❤  
See you again soon !
 
Love
Skyee ❤
Leave a Reply

