so today’s agenda..

So I just recently graduated from cosmetology school..

And today I get to go practice for my practical exam!  Yay<3

Im trying to think of what a professional job interview outfit looks like.

So polyvore outfit time? 😉

Tell me what you think. ❤

Untitled #44

Monki beige tank top
$5.35 – monki.com

H&M dress pants
$13 – hm.com

Prom shoes
amiclubwear.com

Wallis crossbody handbag
wallisfashion.com

Gold jewelry
etsy.com

Gold jewelry
$5.06 – debenhams.com

 
So this is a good job interview outfit.  stylish and simple.  eye catching but not overwhelming?  Unique:)
 
Tell me what you think!! Post a comment or feel free to email me!  ❤
 
Thanks for reading<3  😉
 
Love skyee
Leave a Reply

