Starting out..

So im super scared about how everyone will think of me.. I want to be real but sometimes I’m afraid of being judged for being real..  Is that stupid?  I don’t even know..  Anyway..

 

Theres this website i loveeeee!  Hopefully I can get it to work with wordpress..

Untitled #42

Monki rayon top
$5.36 – monki.com

Tribal mini skirt
$17 – fashionunion.com

Black pointed toe flat
needsupply.com

River Island evening purse
$34 – riverisland.com

Bracelet jewelry
$5.08 – debenhams.com

River Island chunky ring
$17 – riverisland.com

yay!!  it worked!  if you like this set please follow and leave a comment to tell me what you think!  ❤ mwah!
2 thoughts on “Starting out..

Leave a Reply

